top of page
Volume Three CD + Pin Badge

Volume Three of The Chris White Experience


  • Exclusive Limited Edition Pin Badge
  • 13 songs from his career as a songwriter
  • 16 page booklet with insights on the sessions
  • Exclusive artwork for each song
  • Performer and contributor line-ups
  • Remastered for Compact Disc from analogue


01 – Celebration (feat. Sparrow)

02 – Out Through The Stars (feat. Elvis Chambers)

03 – Can't Seem To Fall In Love (feat. Et Tu Bruce)

04 – Your Heart Is Mine (feat. Maggie Ryder)

05 – To Live A Dream (feat. Tim Renwick)

06 – Loving You (feat. Kevin Finn)

07 – Up Against The Wall Again (feat. Francie Conway)

08 – Man Go Find A Woman (feat. Joe Lee Wilson)

09 – Hold On To Me (feat. John Verity)

10 – Unhappy Girl (feat. Colin Blunstone)

11 – Today More Than Ever (feat. Chris White)

12 – Would You (feat. Bianca Kinane)

13 – Let's Have A Party (feat. Kevin Finn)


The popularity of The Zombies has soared over the last few years, and is growing since their Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction in 2019. After disbanding before their seminal Odessey & Oracle album was released, Rod Argent and Colin Blunstone have reincarnated the band with a new touring line-up, while original bass player Chris White has continued his career as a songwriter and producer.


This third volume of The Chris White Experience contains another 13 brilliant songs from his career as a songwriter, encapsulating studio performances from Rod Argent, Russ Ballard, Sparrow, Colin Blunstone, Mel Collins, Bob Skeat, Joe Lee Wilson, Et Tu Brucé, Jim Rodford, Richard Cottle, Maggie Ryder, Sebastian Santa-Maria, and Tim Renwick amongst others. Recorded and mixed in locations ranging from Abbey Road, CBS London, Matrix, to intimate home studios.


It includes a large amount of previously unheard work, including Colin Blunstone with the 1969 Zombies line-up on ‘Unhappy Girl’ and American jazz and blues baritone, Joe Lee Wilson, on the emotive ‘Man Go Find A Woman’. The CD contains artwork, performer line-ups, memories from each of the sessions, and an introduction from founder member of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers; Benmont Tench.  


Volume Three spans songs recorded between 1969-2019, and is the third in a multi-CD collection covering Chris White’s career between the dissolution of the original Zombies up to the current day. Volumes One and Two are also available now, and will be followed by a number of further albums showcasing unreleased sessions and songs from the last 50 years.



Volume Three CD + Pin Badge


    Free UK delivery, International available

    CWE3 comp shot 2.png
    CWE1 comp shot 1.png
    CWE2 comp shot 1.png
    bottom of page