top of page
Volume Two CD + Pin Badge

Volume Two of The Chris White Experience


  • Exclusive Limited Edition Pin Badge
  • 13 songs from his career as a songwriter
  • 16 page booklet with insights on the sessions
  • Exclusive artwork for each song
  • Performer and contributor line-ups
  • Remastered for Compact Disc from analogue


01 – Good Good Morning (feat. Kevin Finn)

02 – Heard Your Song (feat. John Verity)

03 – Don’t Go Looking (feat. Colin Blunstone)

04 – How I Miss You (feat. Bianca Kinane)

05 – Teddlybears (feat. Kevin Finn)

06 – Hold My Hand (feat. Chris White)

07 – Make The Lady Smile (feat. Tim Renwick)

08 – Normal Heart (feat. Colin Blunstone)

09 – Eyes (feat. Bianca Kinane)

10 – Killing Rose (feat. JJ White)

11 – Is There Anyone Out There (feat. Tim Renwick)

12 – Got To Be Now (feat. Kevin Finn)

13 – Waiting For The Night To End (feat. Steve Gould)


The popularity of The Zombies has soared over the last few years, and is growing since their Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction in 2019. After disbanding before their seminal Odessey & Oracle album was released, Rod Argent and Colin Blunstone have reincarnated the band with a new touring line-up, while original bass player Chris White has continued his career as a songwriter and producer.


This second volume of The Chris White Experience details a further 13 tracks from his career as a songwriter, capturing studio performances from Colin Blunstone, Tim Renwick, Rod Argent, Stuart Elliott, George Ford, Clem Clempson, Kevin Finn, Jim Rodford, Richard Cottle, Eve Graham, Bob Henrit, and John Verity amongst others. A striking collection of demos recorded in classic London studios such as Livingstone, Pathway, and Front Row.


Filled with previously unheard work, featuring classic vocals from Colin Blunstone on ‘Don’t Go Looking’ and ‘Normal Heart’, Rare Bird’s captivating lead singer, Steve Gould on the raucous ‘Waiting For The Night To End’ and Chris White himself on the beautiful ‘Hold My Hand’. The album is essential listening for Zombies fans, and followers of British pop. The CD contains artwork, performer line-ups, and memories from each of the sessions.


Volume Two spans songs recorded between 1976-2019, and is the second in a multi-CD collection covering Chris White’s career between the dissolution of the original Zombies up to the current day. Volume One is out now, with Volume Three available soon. The collection continues through a number of further albums showcasing unreleased sessions and songs from the last 50 years.




Volume Two CD + Pin Badge


    Free UK delivery, International available

    CWE3 comp shot 2.png
    CWE1 comp shot 1.png
    CWE2 comp shot 1.png
    bottom of page