top of page
Volume Five CD + Pin Badge

Volume Five of The Chris White Experience


  • Exclusive Limited Edition Pin Badge
  • 12 songs from his career as a producer and songwriter
  • 22 page booklet with insights on the sessions
  • Exclusive artwork for each song
  • Performer and contributor line-ups
  • Remastered for Compact Disc from analogue


01 – Death of a Rock n Roll Star (Featuring Michael Fennelly)

02 – FriendsFroma Distance (Featuring Pete Brown)

03 – Sharing Your Life (Featuring Kevin Finn)

04 – Safety (Featuring Brian Cullman)

05 – Rain (Featuring Bianca Kinane)

06 – When I Was All Alone (Featuring Colin Blunstone)

07 – Take It Easy (Featuring Sparrow)

08 – LoveSong (Featuring Duffy Power)

09 – Security (Featuring Diana Dors)

10 – Magic Carpet Ride (Featuring Free Ferry)

11 – Chocolate Cake (Featuring John Verity)

12 – Take Me Another Way Home (Featuring. Moonstone)



Volume Five CD + Pin Badge


    Free UK delivery, International available

    CWE3 comp shot 2.png
    CWE1 comp shot 1.png
    CWE2 comp shot 1.png
    bottom of page